• Some of the managed accounts will show as locked until they are checked in and out again.

    Some users are able to do this once while other users need to preform the check in and out process multiple times a day. There are no failed logins attached to the lockouts and it doesn't seem to happen to all users. This is causing issues with our helpdesk…