Using v8.1.1. I'm looking at the Exchange module and in the administration guide it says the following happens when a mailbox is deleted:
When you delete a mailbox, Do not display in address lists is enabled and the mailbox is no longer shown in address books. In addition, the settings Use default database values, Max. send size [KB], Max. receiving size [KB], Prohibit transfer above [KB] and Prohibit send at [KB] are reset, so that no email messages can be sent or received with this mailbox.
But I can't find where this is configured. The Process Orchestration for the delete of the mailbox just triggers an ad-hoc projection and there aren't any templates that execute the above behaviour. So how does One Identity execute the above?