Using 8.1.3, how to remove "deferred deletion [days]" for ADSAccount?
Within Designer app, for ADS Account I can see the days set as 30, and making the value "0" means immediate delete.
How do i set it to not delete it indefinitely? Is there a specific value for it?
We want to just disable the user accounts and keep them, no deletion of account should happen.