Is it possible to disable 'temporary access' button on group membership add dialogue

I want to remove the button from the menu that allows adding temporary membership to a specific group.  We leverage temporal group membership where needed.

In this instance I want to set a value on post modify for the timed removal of the account - lets say 30 days.  no override, no options to choose when or how the user exits this group.

Possible to set a per-group configuration item to prevent display of the 'temporary access' button on that dialogue?

Parents Reply Children
No Data