i tried to add a Directory User Group (it's the only group i have) to my SPP 7.0 LTE appliance. The group works fine and synchronizes perfectly when i add a user to it. The only problem i have is that when i remove a user from the group on the AD i still see it under the User list.
It gets removed correctly from the Directory User Group though. I even tried to manually sync the AD but the user won't get deleted from the User list.
Is it normal that the removed account from the group doesn't get deleted from the user list? If not, any suggestion on how to fix this?