So I can see in the Sync Engine workflows (Old QC) we have the ability to deprovision a user. we can deprovision if the user doesn't exist in the CSV file.. or trigger a Deprovision based on Field if we are pulling from SQL.
However, I don't see an option to unDeprovision. Does one exist in the sync engine workflows?
I am trying to write a script which I think works.. however, the issue is where do I put it? if I add it to the Update Workflow and the user is reanimated from a termination, the workflow finds the user and tries to update the attributes.. which is alright.. however, if I just enable the UndeprovisionStatus.. it should restore everything to the original correct? regardless if attributes have been updated?
there's got to be a simpler way..
any thoughts from the community?