we have around 300 business roles published as assignment resource on IT shop. Currently role owners can only see role information on IT shop.
However, they annot remove members unlike manager of AD group, where group manager can remove members from IT shop. Is this the default behavior? I couldn't figure out permissions to allow member removal option to the role owners, anyone has any insight on this?