Pour bénéficier d’une expérience Web optimale, utilisez Internet Explorer 11 ou version ultérieure, Chrome, Firefox, ou Safari.

Administration des identités

Administration optimisée des identités, des comptes et des processus

video 00:49
Fournissez rapidement et de manière sécurisée et conforme le niveau d’accès approprié, que l’utilisateur rejoigne vos rangs, change de rôle ou quitte l’entreprise. Avec une solution d’administration efficace des identités, vous pouvez unifier et centraliser vos stratégies et processus dans l’ensemble de l’entreprise. Vous pouvez automatiser le provisioning et la gestion des mots de passe pour des systèmes, des plateformes ou des applications et réduire considérablement le temps consacré aux processus manuels pour réinitialiser les mots de passe utilisateur grâce à des fonctionnalités en libre-service.

Fonctionnalités

Provisioning

Provisioning

Provisioning automatisé des comptes, des identités et des droits d’accès des utilisateurs dans les environnements sur site, hybrides ou Cloud. Surmontez les limites classiques liées à la sécurité des infrastructures de gestion des accès et des identités, et intégrez les systèmes cibles en toute simplicité.
Orchestration des processus

Orchestration des processus

La réussite d’un programme d’administration efficace des utilisateurs réside dans l’automatisation et l’exécution de processus effectifs. Ce faisant, vous pouvez assurer la cohérence, l’exactitude et l’efficacité du provisioning de comptes. One Identity offre une automatisation puissante et orientée métier pour les processus administratifs les plus problématiques. Qu’ils soient requis pour contrôler les comptes AD ou autre, One Identity est la solution.
Gestion des mots de passe

Gestion des mots de passe

Simplifiez la gestion des mots de passe et la sécurité pour votre environnement AD hybride étendu. Avec des fonctionnalités en libre-service pour les utilisateurs finaux, vous pouvez considérablement réduire le temps consacré par votre équipe informatique à la réinitialisation des mots de passe. Les solutions One Identity aident votre entreprise à implémenter des stratégies de mots de passe cohérentes et personnalisables sur un large éventail de plateformes et d’applications. Vous pouvez unifier les identités et synchroniser les mots de passe, éliminant ainsi la nécessité pour les utilisateurs de retenir plusieurs mots de passe.
Étendez l’administration des identités basée sur AD à UNIX/Linux

Étendez l’administration des identités basée sur AD à UNIX/Linux

Palliez les lacunes natives des outils UNIX et Linux en intégrant totalement ces plateformes dans Active Directory. Unifiez l’authentification, le provisioning, la gestion des mots de passe et la gestion des rôles sur toutes les plateformes. Vous allégez aussi les tâches quotidiennes de gestion des utilisateurs qui incombent aux administrateurs UNIX/Linux déjà débordés.
Administration des identités pour les applications Cloud

Administration des identités pour les applications Cloud

Étendez facilement les capacités d’administration des utilisateurs des solutions One Identity au Cloud et réduisez ainsi le temps et les efforts associés à l’intégration d’applications Cloud. Avec Starling Connect, une solution SaaS, vous pouvez préserver votre investissement informatique en créant vos solutions de gestion des identités et des accès (IAM) actuelles afin de rationaliser les processus et de sécuriser votre entreprise hybride.
Communauté de gouvernance des identités

Communauté de gouvernance des identités

Échangez avec des pairs et des experts et accédez à des ressources pour relever les défis liés à la gouvernance et l’administration des identités.

Ressources

One Identity Manager On Demand
Fiche technique
One Identity Manager On Demand
One Identity Manager On Demand
Les solutions classiques de gestion des accès à privilèges (PAM) impliquent des architectures complexes, des déploiements sur de longues durées et des exigences de gestion onéreuses.
Lire la fiche technique
Rapport exécutif KuppingerCole sur One Identity Manager
Livre blanc
Rapport exécutif KuppingerCole sur One Identity Manager
Rapport exécutif KuppingerCole sur One Identity Manager
One Identity Manager is one of the leading Identity and Access Governance (IAG) solutions. It builds on a sophisticated, consistent concept which allows for intuitive user experience, rapid customization and easy deployment.
Lire le livre blanc
KuppingerCole Executive View on Identity Manager
Livre blanc
KuppingerCole Executive View on Identity Manager
KuppingerCole Executive View on Identity Manager
One Identity Manager is one of the leading Identity and Access Governance (IAG) solutions. It builds on a sophisticated, consistent concept which allows for intuitive user experience, rapid customization and easy deployment.
Lire le livre blanc
eBook : La cyberrésilience à l’ère de la prolifération des identités
eBook
eBook : La cyberrésilience à l’ère de la prolifération des identités
eBook : La cyberrésilience à l’ère de la prolifération des identités
Comment la sécurité des identités unifiée peut remédier aux failles critiques et prendre en charge les initiatives Zero Trust
Lire l'eBook
L’approche Zero Trust devient une réalité
Livre blanc
L’approche Zero Trust devient une réalité
L’approche Zero Trust devient une réalité
Activer la sécurité unifiée des identités
Lire le livre blanc
Revue des professionnels : 10 méthodes pour gérer et sécuriser Microsoft Active Directory dans un monde informatique en mouvement
Livre blanc
Revue des professionnels : 10 méthodes pour gérer et sécuriser Microsoft Active Directory dans un monde informatique en mouvement
Revue des professionnels : 10 méthodes pour gérer et sécuriser Microsoft Active Directory dans un monde informatique en mouvement
Partout dans le monde, des milliers de leaders informatiques innovants optimisent leurs programmes de gestion des accès et des identités en améliorant la gestion et la sécurité d’Active Directory et d’Azure AD. Lisez ce livre blanc édité par IT Central
Lire le livre blanc
Et si vous gériez vos Identités avec une solution purement SaaS?
Webcast à la demande
Et si vous gériez vos Identités avec une solution purement SaaS?
Et si vous gériez vos Identités avec une solution purement SaaS?
Et si vous gériez vos Identités avec une solution pure SaaS? Assurez la Sécurité en implémentant l'IGA et le PAM OnDemand
Regarder le webcast
One Identity Resilience 2022 | Barcelona
Événements et séminaires
One Identity Resilience 2022 | Barcelona
One Identity Resilience 2022 | Barcelona
One Identity Resilience User and Partner Conference is where customers, partners, prospects and product experts from all over the globe meet to discuss solutions, innovations and challenges in the identity security market. Our customer and partner conference will be held in person 28 March – 1 April. One Identity Resilience includes all the elements that have made this world-class conference such a success. Join us in person to learn more about the One Identity cloud-first strategy and our Unified Identity Security Platform. You don’t want to miss it.
Participer à l’événement

For the best web experience, please use IE11+, Chrome, Firefox, or Safari

Identity Administration

Optimized Administration of Identities, Accounts and Processes

video 00:49
Deliver the proper level of access quickly, securely and with compliance, regardless of whether your user is joining, moving or leaving. With efficient identity administration, you can unify and centralize policies and processes across the enterprise. You can automate provisioning and password management to systems, platforms or applications and drastically cut the amount of time spent on manual processes resetting password for your users with self-service capabilities.

Capabilities

Provisioning

Provisioning

Automated provisioning of user accounts, identities and access rights for on-prem, hybrid or cloud environments. Overcome traditional security limitations of IAM framework solutions and integrate target systems with ease.
Process Orchestration

Process Orchestration

The key to any effective user administration program is automation and effective workflows. When you do that, you can ensure account-provisioning consistency, accuracy and efficiency. One Identity delivers powerful, business-driven automation for the most troublesome administrative processes. Whether those processes are needed to control AD accounts or beyond, One Identity has you covered.
Password Management

Password Management

Simplify password management and security for your extended hybrid AD environment. With end-user self-service capabilities, you can significantly reduce the time that your IT team spends handling password resets. One Identity solutions can help your organization implement consistent and customizable password policies across a diverse set of platforms and applications. You can unify identities and synchronize passwords, thus eliminating the need for users to remember multiple passwords.
Extend AD-based identity administration to UNIX/Linux

Extend AD-based identity administration to UNIX/Linux

Overcome the native shortcomings UNIX and Linux by making those platforms full citizens in Active Directory. Unify authentication, provisioning, password management and role management across platforms. Plus, you can reduce the day-to-day user-administration burden of overworked UNIX/Linux admins.
Identity administration for cloud applications

Identity administration for cloud applications

Easily extend user administration capabilities of One Identity solutions to the cloud and significantly reduce the time and effort to onboard cloud applications. With Starling Connect, a SaaS-based solution, you can preserve your IT investment by building on your current IAM solutions to streamline processes and secure your hybrid enterprise.
Identity Governance Community

Identity Governance Community

Connect with peers, experts and resources to overcome identity administration and governance (IGA) challenges

Resources

One Identity Manager On Demand
Datasheet
One Identity Manager On Demand
One Identity Manager On Demand
SaaS delivery to securely store, manage, record and analyze privileged access
Read Datasheet
KuppingerCole Executive View on Identity Manager
White Paper
KuppingerCole Executive View on Identity Manager
KuppingerCole Executive View on Identity Manager
One Identity Manager is one of the leading Identity and Access Governance (IAG) solutions. It builds on a sophisticated, consistent concept which allows for intuitive user experience, rapid customization and easy deployment.
Read White Paper
Large and Small Orgs Rely on Service Management Apps
Infographic
Large and Small Orgs Rely on Service Management Apps
Large and Small Orgs Rely on Service Management Apps
IT service management (ITSM) solutions must ensure controls are in place to meet the ever-stringent security and compliance requirements around user access to sensitive applications.
View Infographic
Application Owners Lag When It Comes to Proving Compliance and Governance
Infographic
Application Owners Lag When It Comes to Proving Compliance and Governance
Application Owners Lag When It Comes to Proving Compliance and Governance
With the threat of a failed audit or fines for not taking all precautions to protect user/customer/personal data, how can business-application owners be empowered to effectively manage applications and user entitlements through the user and application li
View Infographic
KuppingerCole 2021 IGA and ServiceNow Infrastructures Market Compass
White Paper
KuppingerCole 2021 IGA and ServiceNow Infrastructures Market Compass
KuppingerCole 2021 IGA and ServiceNow Infrastructures Market Compass
The 2021 KuppingerCole Market Compass covers IGA (Identity Governance & Administration) solutions with integration into ServiceNow infrastructures. This integration becomes increasingly relevant, with ServiceNow counting amongst the leaders in IT Service
Read White Paper
One Identity Manager On Demand Security Guide
Technical Brief
One Identity Manager On Demand Security Guide
One Identity Manager On Demand Security Guide
One Identity Manager On Demand Security Guide
Read Technical Brief
One Identity Safeguard On Demand Security Guide
Technical Brief
One Identity Safeguard On Demand Security Guide
One Identity Safeguard On Demand Security Guide
One Identity Safeguard On Demand Security Guide
Read Technical Brief