Für ein bestmögliches Web-Erlebnis verwenden Sie IE11+, Chrome, Firefox oder Safari.
video 00:49
Stellen Sie sicher und regelkonform die angemessene Zugriffsebene bereit, unabhängig davon, ob Ihr Nutzer zutritt, wechselt oder austritt. Mit einer effizienten Identitätsverwaltung können Sie Richtlinien und Prozesse unternehmensweit zusammenführen und zentralisieren. Sie können mit Self-Service-Funktionen die Provisionierung und die Kennwortverwaltung für Systeme, Plattformen oder Anwendungen automatisieren und den Zeitaufwand für das manuelle Zurücksetzen von Kennwörtern drastisch reduzieren.

Funktionen und Merkmale

Einrichtung/Provisioning

Einrichtung/Provisioning

Automatisierte Provisionierung von Benutzeridentitäten und Zugriffsrechten für lokale, hybride und Cloud-Umgebungen: Überwinden Sie die traditionellen Sicherheitseinschränkungen von IAM-Framework-Lösungen und integrieren Sie problemlos Zielsysteme.
Prozesskoordinierung

Prozesskoordinierung

Der Schlüssel zu einem effektiven Benutzeradministrationsprogramm sind Automatisierung und effektive Arbeitsabläufe. Damit können Sie die Konsistenz, Korrektheit und Effizienz der Kontoprovisionierung sicherstellen. One Identity bietet leistungsstarke, geschäftsorientierte Automatisierung für die unangenehmsten Administrationsprozesse. Ob diese Prozesse für die Kontrolle von AD-Konten oder für weitergehende Zwecke benötigt werden – One Identity ist die Lösung.
Kennwortverwaltung

Kennwortverwaltung

Vereinfachen Sie Kennwortverwaltung und -sicherheit für Ihre erweiterte hybride AD Umgebung. Mit Self-Service-Funktionen für Endbenutzer können Sie die Zeit, die Ihr IT-Team mit dem Zurücksetzen von Kennwörtern verbringt, erheblich verkürzen. One Identity Lösungen helfen Ihrer Organisation bei der Implementierung durchgängiger und individuell anpassbarer Kennwortrichtlinien auf einer Vielzahl verschiedener Plattformen und Anwendungen. Sie können Identitäten vereinigen und synchronisieren, sodass sich die Benutzer nicht mehr verschiedene Kennwörter merken müssen.
Erweitern Sie die AD-basierte Identitätsverwaltung auf UNIX/Linux

Erweitern Sie die AD-basierte Identitätsverwaltung auf UNIX/Linux

Überwinden Sie die inhärenten Schwächen von UNIX und Linux, indem Sie diesen Plattformen "volle Bürgerrechte" in Active Directory geben. Vereinheitlichen Sie plattformübergreifend die Authentifizierung, die Provisionierung, die Kennwortverwaltung und das Rollenmanagement. Außerdem wird überarbeiteten UNIX/Linux Administratoren ein Teil der Belastung abgenommen, welche die tägliche Benutzeradministration darstellt.
Identitätsverwaltung für Cloud-Anwendungen

Identitätsverwaltung für Cloud-Anwendungen

Weiten Sie die Benutzeradministrationsfunktionen von One Identity problemlos auf die Cloud aus und reduzieren Sie so beträchtlich die Zeit und den Aufwand für die Integration von Cloud-Anwendungen. Mit Starling Connect, einer Lösung auf SaaS-Basis, können Sie Ihre IT-Investitionen schützen, indem Sie Ihre aktuellen IAM-Prozesse so ausbauen, dass Prozesse optimiert und Ihr hybrides Unternehmen geschützt werden.
Identity-Governance-Community

Identity-Governance-Community

Schließen Sie sich mit anderen kurz, um Herausforderungen bei Identitätsverwaltung und Identity Governance (Identity Administration and Governance, IGA) zu überwinden.

Ressourcen

One Identity Manager On Demand
Datenblätter
One Identity Manager On Demand
One Identity Manager On Demand
SaaS delivery to securely store, manage, record and analyze privileged access
Datenblatt lesen
Executive View von KuppingerCole zu Identity Manager
Whitepaper
Executive View von KuppingerCole zu Identity Manager
Executive View von KuppingerCole zu Identity Manager
One Identity Manager is one of the leading Identity and Access Governance (IAG) solutions. It builds on a sophisticated, consistent concept which allows for intuitive user experience, rapid customization and easy deployment.
Whitepaper lesen
KuppingerCole Executive View on Identity Manager
Whitepaper
KuppingerCole Executive View on Identity Manager
KuppingerCole Executive View on Identity Manager
One Identity Manager is one of the leading Identity and Access Governance (IAG) solutions. It builds on a sophisticated, consistent concept which allows for intuitive user experience, rapid customization and easy deployment.
Whitepaper lesen

For the best web experience, please use IE11+, Chrome, Firefox, or Safari

Identity Administration

Optimized Administration of Identities, Accounts and Processes

video 00:49
Deliver the proper level of access quickly, securely and with compliance, regardless of whether your user is joining, moving or leaving. With efficient identity administration, you can unify and centralize policies and processes across the enterprise. You can automate provisioning and password management to systems, platforms or applications and drastically cut the amount of time spent on manual processes resetting password for your users with self-service capabilities.

Capabilities

Provisioning

Provisioning

Automated provisioning of user accounts, identities and access rights for on-prem, hybrid or cloud environments. Overcome traditional security limitations of IAM framework solutions and integrate target systems with ease.
Process Orchestration

Process Orchestration

The key to any effective user administration program is automation and effective workflows. When you do that, you can ensure account-provisioning consistency, accuracy and efficiency. One Identity delivers powerful, business-driven automation for the most troublesome administrative processes. Whether those processes are needed to control AD accounts or beyond, One Identity has you covered.
Password Management

Password Management

Simplify password management and security for your extended hybrid AD environment. With end-user self-service capabilities, you can significantly reduce the time that your IT team spends handling password resets. One Identity solutions can help your organization implement consistent and customizable password policies across a diverse set of platforms and applications. You can unify identities and synchronize passwords, thus eliminating the need for users to remember multiple passwords.
Extend AD-based identity administration to UNIX/Linux

Extend AD-based identity administration to UNIX/Linux

Overcome the native shortcomings UNIX and Linux by making those platforms full citizens in Active Directory. Unify authentication, provisioning, password management and role management across platforms. Plus, you can reduce the day-to-day user-administration burden of overworked UNIX/Linux admins.
Identity administration for cloud applications

Identity administration for cloud applications

Easily extend user administration capabilities of One Identity solutions to the cloud and significantly reduce the time and effort to onboard cloud applications. With Starling Connect, a SaaS-based solution, you can preserve your IT investment by building on your current IAM solutions to streamline processes and secure your hybrid enterprise.
Identity Governance Community

Identity Governance Community

Connect with peers, experts and resources to overcome identity administration and governance (IGA) challenges

Resources

Future-Proof Your Tactical IAM Projects.
E-book
Future-Proof Your Tactical IAM Projects.
Future-Proof Your Tactical IAM Projects.
It’s often thought that identity and access management (IAM) is a term that is reserved for large-scale, strategic projects that focus on governance, enterprise provisioning and privileged account management (PAM). Without question, these things are very
Read E-book
Security Starts Here…Identity!
Security Starts Here…Identity!

10:18

Video
Security Starts Here…Identity!
Watch this video to learn why any effective security program must start with identity. IAM evangelist, Todd Peterson, walks you through the concept of identity-based security – what it is, what its components are and how your organization can achieve it. See how you can secure the identities of your line-of-business users, as well as your all-powerful privileged users, and how you can safely administer and govern access across your diverse enterprise.
Watch Video