Für ein bestmögliches Web-Erlebnis verwenden Sie IE11+, Chrome, Firefox oder Safari.
video 11:10

Steuern Sie Identitäten und den Zugriff für alle Benutzer Ihrer lokalen, hybriden und Cloud-Umgebungen. Erfüllen Sie die Anforderungen von Audit- und Compliance-Initiativen und realisieren Sie ein Management mit einem klaren Überblick über Ihre Governance-Situation. Erfüllen Sie problemlos Bestätigungs- und Neuzertifizierungsanforderungen und stellen Sie Auditoren alles Benötigte bereit – ohne im Zuge einer manuellen Berichterstellung mühevoll Daten über interne, externe und privilegierte Konten sammeln zu müssen, die Zugriff auf Ihre lokal installierten, cloudbasierten- und Hybridanwendungen haben. One Identity ermöglicht Ihnen dies alles mit einer einzigen Lösung, und zudem können Sie Sicherheitsrichtlinien für Ihr gesamtes Unternehmen vereinheitlichen.

Funktionen und Merkmale

Stellen Sie die Korrektheit aller Zugriffe durch alle Benutzer und auf alle Systeme sicher – und gewährleisten Sie, dass alle Identitätsentscheidungen und -aktionen Richtlinien befolgen und von einer Berichterstellung erfasst werden können.

Identitäts-Lifecycle

Identitäts-Lifecycle

Vergeben Sie Zugriffsrechte nach definierten Rollen, Regeln und Richtlinien. Realisieren Sie Standard-Onboarding- und Offboarding-Prozesse für Mitarbeiter und Auftragnehmer, und verwalten Sie schnell und einfach den Zugriff auf Ressourcen, während sich die Benutzerverantwortlichkeiten parallel zur Geschäftsentwicklung weiterentwickeln.
Zugriffszertifizierung

Zugriffszertifizierung

Optimieren Sie die Identity Governance, d. h. die Verwaltung von Benutzeridentitäten, Berechtigungen und Sicherheit im gesamten Unternehmen, einschließlich Anwendungszugriff, unstrukturierten Daten und privilegierten Konten. All dies erreichen Sie, indem Sie die Benutzerverwaltung und Zugriffssteuerung in die Hände autorisierter Benutzer geben.

Governance für privilegierte Konten

Governance für privilegierte Konten

Erweitern Sie die Governance für privilegierte Konten und den Administratorzugriff mit einheitlichen Richtlinien, automatisierter und geschäftsorientierter Bestätigung, Unternehmens-Provisionierung sowie Zugriffsanfragen und -genehmigungen. Vereinfachen Sie die Governance für privilegierte Konten mit definierten Rollen und zugeordneten Richtlinien, Workflows für Zugriffsgenehmigungen, und führen Sie regelmäßige Bestätigungen zu privilegierten Zugriffen durch.

Zugriffsanfrage

Zugriffsanfrage

Nutzer haben so die Möglichkeit, Zugriff auf Netzwerkressourcen, physische Assets, Gruppen und Verteilerlisten anzufordern sowie Zugriffsrechte und Berechtigungen für ihren gesamten Identitäts-Lebenszyklus zu steuern. Gleichzeitig können sie vordefinierte Genehmigungsprozesse und Workflows nutzen.

Audits

Audits

Stellen Sie auditfähige Berichte bereit, um die laufenden Compliance-Anforderungen zu erfüllen. Stellen Sie Auditoren detaillierte Governance-Berichte in Echtzeit zur Verfügung, die beschreiben, welche Ressourcen sich in Ihrer Umgebung befinden, wer zu welchem Zeitpunkt Zugriff auf sie hat und warum dieser Zugriff gewährt und beendet wurde.

Daten-Governance

Daten-Governance

Erweitern Sie die Governance-Vorteile von einheitlichen Richtlinien, automatisierter und geschäftsorientierter Bestätigung, unternehmensweiter Provisionierung sowie Zugriffsanfragen und -genehmigungen auf privilegierte Konten und den Administratorzugriff. Vereinfachen Sie die privilegierte Governance durch die Möglichkeit, Rollen und zugeordnete Richtlinien zu definieren, auf Genehmigungsworkflows zuzugreifen und den privilegierten Zugriff regelmäßig zu bestätigen.

Identity Governance für SaaS-Anwendungen

Identity Governance für SaaS-Anwendungen

Erweitern Sie die Governance-Vorteile von einheitlichen Richtlinien, automatisierter und geschäftsorientierter Bestätigung, unternehmensweiter Provisionierung sowie Zugriffsanfragen und -genehmigungen auf privilegierte Konten und den Administratorzugriff auf Ihre SaaS-Anwendungen.

Ressourcen

One Identity Manager und SAP
Technische Dokumente
One Identity Manager und SAP
One Identity Manager und SAP
Seit 2003 bietet der One Identity Manager die umfassende, zertifizierte Integration mit SAP-Produkten. Mit unseren Lösungen für Identitäts- und Zugriffsverwaltung (Identity and Access Management, IAM) halten Sie mit dem stets wachsenden Portfolio der SAP-Anwendungen für Unternehm
Technische Dokumente lesen
Privileged Access Governance
Privileged Access Governance

07:45

Video
Privileged Access Governance
Learn how to centralize and unify your governance process to include all classes of users, policies and applications, including privileged users.
Video ansehen
End-to-end Governance
End-to-end Governance

11:10

Video
End-to-end Governance
Watch this brief video to learn how you can get governance right with One Identity.
Video ansehen
Identitäts- und Zugriffsverwaltung für den Praxiseinsatz: Identitäts-Governance
eBook
Identitäts- und Zugriffsverwaltung für den Praxiseinsatz: Identitäts-Governance
Identitäts- und Zugriffsverwaltung für den Praxiseinsatz: Identitäts-Governance
Dieses kleine E-Book untersucht, wie Identitäts- und Zugriffsmanagement für den Praxiseinsatz aussehen können. Es befasst sich mit den dringendsten Problemen des Identitäts- und Zugriffsmanagements, denen sich heute nahezu jede Organisation gegenüber sieh
eBook lesen
Strategien für ein erfolgreiches Governance-Projekt
eBook
Strategien für ein erfolgreiches Governance-Projekt
Strategien für ein erfolgreiches Governance-Projekt
Strategien für ein erfolgreiches Identity Governance-Projekt
eBook lesen
Get comprehensive and certified SAP integration with Identity Manager
Technische Dokumente
Get comprehensive and certified SAP integration with Identity Manager
Get comprehensive and certified SAP integration with Identity Manager
Read our technical brief to learn about our ongoing support and our latest SAP connector that extends our capabilities to the R/3 and S/4 HANA systems.
Technische Dokumente lesen
Strategies to ensure success for your identity governance project
eBook
Strategies to ensure success for your identity governance project
Strategies to ensure success for your identity governance project
How to ensure your Identity Governance Project is successfull.
eBook lesen
Executive View von KuppingerCole zu Identity Manager
Whitepaper
Executive View von KuppingerCole zu Identity Manager
Executive View von KuppingerCole zu Identity Manager
One Identity Manager is one of the leading Identity and Access Governance (IAG) solutions. It builds on a sophisticated, consistent concept which allows for intuitive user experience, rapid customization and easy deployment.
Whitepaper lesen
Community-Image

Governance-Community

Werden Sie Mitglied der One Identity Community

For the best web experience, please use IE11+, Chrome, Firefox, or Safari
video 11:10

Govern identities and access for all users for your on-prem, hybrid and cloud environments. Satisfy audit and compliance initiatives, and easily provide management with a clear view of your governance posture. Satisfy attestation and recertification requirements with ease, and provide auditors all they need without having to go through a burdensome manual reporting effort to collect data about internal, external and privileged accounts that have access to your on-premises, cloud and hybrid applications. With One Identity you can do all this with one solution, and unify security policies across your entire enterprise.

Capabilities

Ensure that access for all users and to all systems is accurate and appropriate – and all identity decisions and actions follow policies and can be reported on.

Identity Lifecycle

Identity Lifecycle

Grant access rights by defined roles, rules and policies. Provide standard on-boarding and off-boarding processes for employees and contractors, and quickly and easily manage access to resources as a user’s responsibilities evolve along with the business.
Access Certification

Access Certification

Streamline the identity governance process of managing user identities, privileges and security across the enterprise, including application access, unstructured data and privileged accounts. Achieve all this by placing user management and access control into the hands of authorized business users.

Privileged Account Governance

Privileged Account Governance

Extend governance to privileged accounts and administrator access with unified policies, automated and business-driven attestation, enterprise provisioning, and access request and fulfillment. Simplify privileged governance with defined roles and associated policies, access-approval workflows and perform periodic attestation of privileged access.

Access Request

Access Request

Enable users to requests access to network resources, physical assets, groups and distribution lists and control access rights and permissions for their entire identity lifecycle while using predefined approval processes and workflows.

Auditing

Auditing

Deliver audit-ready reports to meet ongoing compliance requirements. Provide auditors with detailed, real-time governance reports that includes information about what resources are in your environment, who has access to them, when, and why that access was granted and terminated.

Data Governance

Data Governance

Extend the governance advantages of unified policy, automated and business-driven attestation, enterprise provisioning, and access request and fulfillment to privileged accounts and administrator access. Simplify privileged governance with the ability to define roles and associated policies, access approval workflows and perform periodic attestation of privileged access.

Identity Governance for SaaS applications

Identity Governance for SaaS applications

Extend the governance advantages of unified policy, automated and business-driven attestation, enterprise provisioning, and access request and fulfillment to privileged accounts and administrator access to your SaaS applications.

Resources

Get comprehensive and certified SAP integration with Identity Manager
Technical Brief
Get comprehensive and certified SAP integration with Identity Manager
Get comprehensive and certified SAP integration with Identity Manager
Read our technical brief to learn about our ongoing support and our latest SAP connector that extends our capabilities to the R/3 and S/4 HANA systems.
Read Technical Brief
Privileged Access Governance
Privileged Access Governance

07:45

Video
Privileged Access Governance
Learn how to centralize and unify your governance process to include all classes of users, policies and applications, including privileged users.
Watch Video
End-to-end Governance
End-to-end Governance

11:10

Video
End-to-end Governance
Watch this brief video to learn how you can get governance right with One Identity.
Watch Video
Strategies to ensure success for your identity governance project
E-book
Strategies to ensure success for your identity governance project
Strategies to ensure success for your identity governance project
How to ensure your Identity Governance Project is successfull.
Read E-book
Automating identity and access management to reduce costs
Case Study
Automating identity and access management to reduce costs
Automating identity and access management to reduce costs
One Identity partners help Jumbo Supermarkets maximise its investment in One Identity Manager
Read Case Study
KuppingerCole 2020 Leadership Compass Access Governance and Intelligence
White Paper
KuppingerCole 2020 Leadership Compass Access Governance and Intelligence
KuppingerCole 2020 Leadership Compass Access Governance and Intelligence
The Access Governance (AG) market is continuing to evolve through more intelligent features. This Leadership Compass will give an overview and insights into the AG market, providing you a compass to help you find the products that can meet the criteria.
Read White Paper
Identity Manager 8.1.x and PingOne OAuth Authentication
Technical Brief
Identity Manager 8.1.x and PingOne OAuth Authentication
Identity Manager 8.1.x and PingOne OAuth Authentication
This guide describes using PingOne to authenticate users into the Identity Manager 8.1.x
Read Technical Brief
Strategies to Get Identity and Access Management (IAM) Right
E-book
Strategies to Get Identity and Access Management (IAM) Right
Strategies to Get Identity and Access Management (IAM) Right
Strategies to Get Identity and Access Management (IAM) Right
Read E-book
community image

Governance Community

Join the One Identity Community