Pour bénéficier d’une expérience Web optimale, utilisez Internet Explorer 11 ou version ultérieure, Chrome, Firefox, ou Safari.

Intégrations Active Roles

One Identity Active Roles s’intègre facilement à un large éventail de plates-formes, applications et produits tiers via des points de gestion simplifiés et consolidés. Active Roles étend sa puissance de gestion du cycle de vie des comptes AD à l’ensemble du portefeuille de solutions de sécurité des identités One Identity, notamment Authentication Services, Defender, Identity Manager, Safeguard, Password Manager, Starling Connect, Starling Approval Anywhere, ainsi qu’à la famille Quest de solutions de gestion des plates-formes Microsoft, notamment Change Auditor, Enterprise Reporter, Recovery Manager et GPO Admin.

Intégrations

Active Roles est compatible avec le Cloud et se synchronise avec les plateformes prises en charge suivantes.
Microsoft Azure

Microsoft Azure

One Identity Active Roles simplifie la gestion du cycle de vie des comptes AD pour Azure Active Directory. Cette solution permet de gérer et de sécuriser l’administration des utilisateurs et des groupes à l’aide d’une délégation basée sur des rôles. La migration vers Azure AD est simplifiée avec Active Roles, qui garantit la cohérence des données. Avec Active Roles, il est possible de mettre en place une approche Zero Trust dans les environnements hybrides et Azure AD pour sécuriser les comptes administrateurs.
Amazon Web Services

Amazon Web Services

One Identity Active Roles est une solution prête pour le Cloud et qui simplifie la gestion du cycle de vie des comptes AD un environnement Active Directory hybride dans Amazon Web Services (AWS). Active Roles améliore la gestion et la sécurité de l’administration des utilisateurs et des groupes à l’aide d’une délégation basée sur des rôles. La migration de AD vers AWS est simplifiée avec Active Roles, qui garantit la cohérence des données. Active Roles permet une approche à moindres privilèges dans vos environnements AD hybrides.

Safeguard Authentication Services

Étend les fonctionnalités d’Active Roles aux environnements Unix et Linux. Avec le Support Pack, vous pouvez mettre en œuvre des scénarios de gestion qui impliquent la délégation (notamment des objets Unix), le contrôle basé sur des règles métier et l’exécution de tâches administratives, telles que le provisioning et le déprovisionnement des utilisateurs et groupes Unix.

Administration d’objets de la politique par groupe

Intègre et automatise la gestion d’objets de la politique par groupe. Active Roles détecte l’opération GPOADmin et automatise les tâches critiques de gestion de la politique par groupe afin de réduire les coûts et éliminer les processus manuels. Une console GPOADmin permet de détecter et lancer l’opération, accessible dans un onglet dans Active Roles.

Identity Manager

Active Roles prend en charge l’intégration avec One Identity Manager par le biais du service de synchronisation Active Roles. L’intégration permet aux organisations de progresser à partir des déploiements de gestion des accès existants et de les étendre à des programmes de gestion des identités à plus grande échelle en intégrant les deux configurations pour obtenir rapidement le déploiement de gestion des identités le plus efficace possible. Vous pouvez créer des stratégies et workflows robustes, ou réutiliser les workflows et stratégies existants dans Identity Manager et les voir appliqués via la mise en œuvre Active Roles existante.

For the best web experience, please use IE11+, Chrome, Firefox, or Safari

Active Roles Integrations

Active Roles Integrations

One Identity Active Roles easily integrates with a wide array of platforms, applications, and third-party products through simplified and consolidated management points. Active Roles extends its AD account lifecycle management power across the One Identity portfolio of identity security solutions – including Authentication Services, Defender, Identity Manager, Safeguard, Password Manager, Starling Connect, Starling Approval Anywhere – as well as the Quest family of Microsoft platform management solutions, including Change Auditor, Enterprise Reporter, Recovery Manager, and GPO Admin.

Integrations

Active Roles is cloud-ready and synchronizes with the following supported platforms.
Microsoft Azure

Microsoft Azure

One Identity Active Roles simplifies AD account lifecycle management for Azure Active Directory. It helps manage and secure users and group administration with role-based delegation. Migration to Azure AD is easier with Active Roles helping to ensure data consistency. With Active Roles, enabling Zero Trust to secure admin accounts is possible in hybrid and Azure AD environments.
Amazon Web Services

Amazon Web Services

A cloud-ready solution, One Identity Active Roles simplifies AD account lifecycle management for hybrid Active Directory on Amazon Web Services (AWS). Active roles improves management and security of users and group administration with role-based delegation. Migrating AD to AWS is easier with Active Roles helping to ensure data consistency. Active Roles makes zero-standing privilege achievable in your hybrid AD environments.

Authentication Services

Extends the capabilities of Active Roles to Unix and Linux environments. With the Support Pack, you can implement management scenarios that involve delegation (including Unix objects), business rules-based control and fulfilment of administrative tasks, such as provisioning and deprovisioning Unix users and groups.

Change Auditor

Leverage API sets so that AD actions managed in Active Roles are correctly audited as the instigating user, and not noted as operations performed in the Active Roles service account.

Defender

Manage Defender objects from the Active Roles MMC Admin console. The Defender administration functions available from the web interface include full token, password and PIN management.

RMAD

With the RMAD integration add-on, Active Roles can perform restore tasks that include restoring directory-object properties from a backup for a user, group or contact object, as well as restoring deleted directory objects.

Group Policy Object (GPO) Admin

Integrate and automate Group Policy Object management. Active Roles detects GPOADmin operation and automates critical group-policy tasks to reduce costs and eliminate manual processes. A GPOADmin console will detect and launch the operation, accessible in a tab in Active Roles.

Identity Manager

Active Roles supports the integration with One Identity Manager through the Active Roles Synchronization Service. The integration enables organizations to progress from existing access management deployments and extend them to larger scale Identity Management programs by integrating both configurations to quickly achieve the most efficient identity management deployment possible. You can create robust policies and workflows, or reuse existing workflows and polices within Identity Manager and watch them applied via the existing Active Roles implementation.