Für ein bestmögliches Web-Erlebnis verwenden Sie IE11+, Chrome, Firefox oder Safari.

Hier finden Sie einige der jüngsten Branchenauszeichnungen, die Lösungen von One Identity verliehen wurden

Branchenanalysten haben sich zu den IAM-Lösungen von heute geäußert. Eine Sache ist dabei klar: Die branchenführenden Lösungen von One Identity bieten einen vereinfachten Ansatz für IAM. Herzstück der preisgekrönten Lösungen von One Identity für automatisierte Benutzerbereitstellung und -verwaltung ist der Identity Manager. Diese bewährte Lösung:

  • Bietet Ihrem IT-Team leistungsstarke Tools zur Optimierung von Zugriffs-Governance.
  • Ermöglicht es Ihren Mitarbeitern, Benutzeridentitäten, Berechtigungen und Sicherheitsmaßnahmen unternehmensweit mühelos zu verwalten.
  • Sorgt dafür, dass Benutzerverwaltung und Zugriffskontrolle nicht länger in den Zuständigkeitsbereich der IT-Abteilung fallen, sondern an Geschäftsbereichsmanager übergeben werden, was wesentlich sinnvoller ist.

KuppingerCole sieht Identity Manager im Leadership Compass 2020 als Leader im Bereich Access Governance & Intelligence

KuppingerCole sieht Identity Manager im Leadership Compass 2020 als Leader im Bereich Access Governance & Intelligence

KuppingerCole positioniert Identity Manager im Leadership Compass 2020 zu Access Governance and Intelligence in der Kategorie Leaders.

Den Bericht lesen


KuppingerCole Executive View-Bericht über Active Roles

KuppingerCole Executive View-Bericht über Active Roles

Der führende Analytiker Martin Kuppinger von KuppingerCole verfasste diesen Executive View-Bericht über One Identity Active Roles, der eine ausgeglichene Darstellung der Herausforderungen bei der Lifecycle-Verwaltung von AD-Konten bietet und beurteilt, wie Active Roles diese Hindernisse für Organisationen überwinden kann. Lesen Sie den Bericht noch heute.


PAM-Lösungen von One Identity sind im Leadership Compass for Privileged Access Management (PAM) 2020 von KupplingerCole als Leader aufgeführt

PAM-Lösungen von One Identity sind im Leadership Compass for Privileged Access Management (PAM) 2020 von KupplingerCole als Leader aufgeführt

Sehen Sie selbst, aufgrund welcher Leistungsmerkmale und Stärken unser PAM-Portfolio auf dem Markt mit führend ist – beispielsweise wegen seiner Benutzerfreundlichkeit, einfachen Bereitstellung und Verknüpfung mit den IAM-Lösungen von One Identity.

"One Identity konnte mit einer soliden Lösung, die eine hohe Skalierbarkeit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit bietet, seine Leader-Rolle behaupten."

Bericht lesen


KuppingerCole hat Identity Manager im Leadership Compass 2020 als Marktführer im Bereich Identitäts-Governance und -verwaltung (Identity Governance & Administration, IGA) eingestuft.

KuppingerCole hat Identity Manager im Leadership Compass 2020 als Marktführer im Bereich Identitäts-Governance und -verwaltung (Identity Governance & Administration, IGA) eingestuft.

Lesen Sie den IGA-Bericht von KuppingerCole und erfahren Sie, warum dieses führende Analystenunternehmen der Meinung ist, das One Identity Manager bei jeder Produktevaluierung von Organisationen berücksichtigt werden sollte.

"One Identity hat die Funktionalität des Produkts deutlich verbessert, um sich auf als Marktführer zu etablieren. Die Lösung erhält eine klare Empfehlung von uns zur Evaluierung bei der Produktauswahl."

Bericht lesen


Identity Manager 8.1 ist nach Common Criteria zertifiziert

Identity Manager 8.1 ist nach Common Criteria zertifiziert

One Identity Manager hat die Zertifizierung „Common Criteria for Information Technology Security“ der US-Regierung erhalten. Diese Zertifizierung zeigt, dass unsere IGA-Lösung (Identity Governance and Administration) die äußerst strikten Sicherheitsanforderungen der Regierung und von Unternehmen erfüllt.


Starling Plattform ISO/IEC-zertifiziert

Starling Plattform ISO/IEC-zertifiziert

Die One Identity Starling SaaS-Plattform wurde mit der Zertifizierung ISO/IEC 27001:2013 ausgezeichnet. Dieser wichtige Branchenstandard bedeutet, dass das Starling Information Security Management System die Vorgaben von ISO/IEC 27017:2015 und ISO/IEC 27018:2019 erfüllt. So können sich unsere Kunden darauf verlassen, dass unsere Cloud-Infrastruktur strikten Sicherheitsstandards gerecht wird.


One Identity wird im Partner Programs Guide 2020 von CRN mit 5 Sternen bewertet

One Identity wird im Partner Programs Guide 2020 von CRN mit 5 Sternen bewertet

CRN®, eine Marke von The Channel Company, hat One Identity in seinem Partner Programs Guide 2020 eine 5-Sterne-Bewertung verliehen. Dieser jährlich veröffentlichte Guide führt die maßgeblichen Partnerprogramme von Technologieunternehmen auf, die Produkte und Services über den IT-Kanal bereitstellen. Nur eine ausgewählte Gruppe von Unternehmen, die Lösungsanbietern in ihren Programmen nur das Allerbeste bieten, wird mit 5 Sternen bewertet. One Identity hat diese angesehene Bewertung das dritte Jahr in Folge erhalten.


Info Security Product Guide Global Excellence Awards

Info Security Product Guide Global Excellence Awards

Die IGA-Lösungen (Identity Governance and Administration = Identitätsverwaltung) von One Identity haben in der Kategorie IAM bei den Info Security Product Guide Awards 2020 eine Silber-Auszeichnung erhalten.

Lösung für Identitäts- und Zugriffsverwaltung

Lösungen von One Identity für IGA, PAM und Lebenszyklusverwaltung für Active Directory-Konten

Eine vollständige Liste der ausgezeichneten Unternehmen finden Sie unter https://infosecurityproductsguide.com/winners/2020-winners/.


Info Security Product Guide Global Excellence Awards

Info Security Product Guide Global Excellence Awards

Die PAM-Lösungen (Privileged Access Management = Verwaltung privilegierten Zugriffs) von One Identity haben in der Kategorie PAM bei den Info Security Product Guide Awards 2020 eine Bronze-Auszeichnung erhalten.

Kontrolle, Sicherheit und Verwaltung privilegierten Zugriffs – Bronze-Auszeichnung:

  • One Identity Safeguard
  • One Identity Safeguard for Privileged Passwords 2.10
  • One Identity Safeguard for Privileged Sessions 6.3
  • One Identity Safeguard for Privileged Analytics

Eine vollständige Liste der ausgezeichneten Unternehmen finden Sie unter https://infosecurityproductsguide.com/winners/2020-winners/.


One Identity's Roger Moffat named a 2020 CRN Channel Chief

Roger Moffat von One Identity von CRN zum 2020 Channel Chief ernannt

Roger Moffat, NAM Director of Channel and Alliances bei One Identity, wurde von CRN zum 2020 Channel Chief ernannt. Herzlichen Glückwunsch, Roger. Diese Auszeichnung ist ein echter Beweis für seinen unermüdlichen Einsatz für den Vertriebskanal während seiner gesamten beruflichen Laufbahn sowie für seinen jüngsten Erfolg bei der Entwicklung unseres Partner Circle-Programms, bei dem Partner von One Identity herausragende Services und Schulungen erhalten. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Errungenschaften von Roger und die "Channel Chief"-Auszeichnungen.


Gartner has named One Identity a Leader in its 2019 MQ for Identity Governance and Administration.

Gartner ernennt One Identity in seinem MQ-Bericht 2019 zum führenden Unternehmen im Bereich Identitäts-Governance und -verwaltung

Alljährlich bewertet Gartner Inc. die Anbieter auf dem Markt für Identitäts-Governance und -verwaltung. Wir halten diese Forschung für besonders bedeutsam, da durch sie häufig Innovationen entdeckt werden, die den Markt vorantreiben. Im Rahmen seines Berichts veröffentlicht Gartner auch das "Magic Quadrant", bei dem die jeweiligen Positionen der Anbieter auf dem Markt dargestellt werden. One Identity fühlt sich sehr geehrt, für das Jahr 2019 als führendes Unternehmen im Magic Quadrant von Gartner anerkannt zu werden.


2019 Confirmit Achievement in Customer Excellence (ACE) Award

Achievement in Customer Excellence (ACE) Award von Confirmit für das Jahr 2019

One Identity, ein Unternehmen von Quest Software, wurde auch 2019 zum siebten Mal in Folge mit einem ACE (Achievement in Customer Excellence) Award von Confirmit ausgezeichnet. Dieser Preis zeugt von unserem langjährigen Engagement bei der Bereitstellung eines unübertroffenen Kundenservice für unseren Kundenstamm auf der ganzen Welt. Das ACE Award-Programm von Confirmit ehrt herausragende Leistungen in Bezug auf Kundenwünsche und Kundenerfahrung.


One Identity Given 5-Star Rating in CRN’s 2019 Partner Program Guide

Verleihung einer 5-Sterne-Bewertung an One Identity im Partner Program Guide 2019 von CRN

CRN®, eine Marke von The Channel Company, hat One Identity in seinem Partner Program Guide 2019 eine 5-Sterne-Bewertung verliehen. Dieser jährlich veröffentlichte Guide führt die maßgeblichen Partnerprogramme von Technologieanbietern auf, die Produkte und Services über den IT-Kanal bereitstellen. Die 5-Sterne-Bewertung im Partner Program Guide zeichnet die Elite unter den Unternehmen aus, die Lösungsanbietern in ihren Partnerprogrammen die besten Konditionen bieten.


Gartner has named One Identity a Visionary in its 2019 MQ for Privileged Access Management

Gartner ernennt One Identity in seinem MQ-Bericht 2019 zum Visionär im Bereich Privileged Access Management

Gartner Inc. hat erstmalig ein "Magic Quadrant" für Privileged Access Management veröffentlicht. In diesem kürzlich veröffentlichten Bericht bewertet Gartner den Markt und die Lösungen von führenden Anbietern im Bereich Privileged Access Management. One Identity fühlt sich äußerst geehrt, im allerersten Magic Quadrant für Privileged Access Management von Gartner als Visionär anerkannt zu werden.


One Identity placed into the Leaders category in the 2018 KuppingerCole Leadership Compass for Access Governance

One Identity erringt Platz in der Kategorie führender Unternehmen im Leadership Compass 2018 von KuppingerCole für Access Governance

Holen Sie sich den Access Governance-Bericht von KuppingerCole und erfahren Sie, warum dieser führende Analyst der Meinung ist, dass der One Identity Manager in die Produktbewertung jedes Unternehmens aufgenommen werden sollte, und ihn als eines der "interessantesten und beeindruckendsten Angebote auf den Märkten für Identitätsbereitstellung und Access Governance" beschrieben hat.


Cyber Security Awards Finalist 2018

Finalist bei den Cyber Security Awards 2018
CRN hat One Identity in seinem 2018 Partner Program Guide eine 5-Sterne-Bewertung verliehen. Dieser jährlich veröffentlichte Guide führt die maßgeblichen Partnerprogramme von Technologieanbietern auf, die Produkte und Services über den IT-Kanal bereitstellen. Die 5-Sterne-Bewertung im Partner Program Guide zeichnet die Elite unter den Unternehmen aus, die Lösungsanbietern in ihren Partnerprogrammen die besten Konditionen bieten.


CRN’s Channel Chief 2018 award
Auszeichnung "Channel Chief 2018" von CRN

Die Liste der "Channel Chiefs" von CRN zeichnet die allerbesten Führungskräfte aus, die überlegene Partnerprogramme und -strategien entwickeln, unterstützen und bereitstellen. CRN®, eine Marke von The Channel Company, hat den Director of Strategic Alliances & Channel Partnerships bei One Identity Andrew Clarke in seine renommierte Liste der "Channel Chiefs 2018" aufgenommen. Die Führungskräfte auf dieser jährlich veröffentlichten Liste repräsentieren die Spitzenkräfte im IT-Kanal, die hinsichtlich der Wachstums- und Umsatzsteigerung in ihrem Unternehmen mithilfe der Channel-Partner eine herausragende Leistung gezeigt haben.


2017 Association of Support Professionals (ASP) Ten Best Web Support Sites Award
Auszeichnung "Ten Best Web Support Sites" der Association of Support Professionals (ASP) im Jahr 2017

One Identity ist einer der Gewinner der ASP-Auszeichnung "Ten Best Web Support Sites" (Die 10 besten Online-Support-Websites). Diese renommierte Auszeichnung stellt die hervorragende Leistung von One Identity bei Online-Service und Support zur Schau. Die Gewinner werden auf Grundlage von 25 einzelnen Leistungskriterien ausgewählt: Dazu zählen allgemeine Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Design und Navigation, Wissensdatenbank und Such-Implementierung, interaktive Funktionen, Community Engagement und die Hauptherausforderung der Website-Entwicklung.


KuppingerCole Executive View on Identity Manager v7
Stellungnahme einer Führungskraft von KuppingerCole zu Identity Manager v7

Identity Manager – eine durchdachte, vollintegrierte und umfassende Identitätsmanagement-Lösung – stellt seine Führungsposition auf dem IAM-/IAG-Markt weiterhin unter Beweis, wie die Anerkennung in diesem Bericht von KuppingerCole eindeutig zeigt.


One Identity’s Cloud Access Manager wins the 2015 Gold Stevie Award for Best New Product or Service of the Year - Software - Security Solution
Der Cloud Access Manager von One Identity gewinnt den Stevie Award 2015 in Gold für "Best New Product or Service of the Year – Software – Security Solution" (Bestes neues Produkt oder bester neuer Service des Jahres – Software – Sicherheitslösung)

CRN hat One Identity in seinem Partner Program Guide 2018 eine 5-Sterne-Bewertung verliehen. Dieser jährlich veröffentlichte Guide führt die maßgeblichen Partnerprogramme von Technologieanbietern auf, die Produkte und Services über den IT-Kanal bereitstellen. Die 5-Sterne-Bewertung im Partner Program Guide zeichnet die Elite unter den Unternehmen aus, die Lösungsanbietern in ihren Partnerprogrammen die besten Konditionen bieten.


Identity Manager wins Network Products Guide 2015 Gold Award as the best software for Governance, Risk and Compliance
Der Identity Manager gewinnt den Gold Award 2015 des Network Products Guide als beste Software für Governance, Risikomanagement und Compliance

Der Network Products Guide, die führende Publikation für Forschung und Beratung im Bereich Informationstechnologie, hat den Identity Manager in der Kategorie Governance, Risikomanagement und Compliance zum Goldgewinner der 10. jährlichen Hot Companies and Best Products Awards 2015 gekürt.


Identity Manager named a 2014 Readers’ Choice Award Winner in Identity and Access Management by SearchSecurity.com and Information Security Magazine
Identity Manager wurde von SearchSecurity.com und der Zeitschrift "Information Security" mit dem Readers’ Choice Award 2014 in der Kategorie Identitäts- und Zugriffsmanagement ausgezeichnet

Der Identity Manager hat als eines der wenigen IAM-Produkte, das den wesentlichen Trends von heute immer erfolgreich einen Schritt voraus war, eine sehr hohe Bewertung erhalten.



Identity Manager – Data Governance Edition wins Bronze in 2014 Hot Companies and Best Products Awards in Governance, Risk and Compliance
Identity Manager – Data Governance Edition gewinnt Bronze bei den Hot Companies and Best Products Awards 2014 in der Kategorie Governance, Risikomanagement und Compliance

Der Network Products Guide, die führende Publikation für Forschung und Beratung im Bereich Informationstechnologie, hat den Identity Manager – Data Governance Edition in der Kategorie Governance, Risikomanagement und Compliance zum Bronzegewinner der 9. jährlichen Hot Companies and Best Products Awards 2014 gekürt.


Identity Manager named a 2014 SC Magazine Awards Finalist for Best Identity Management Solution.
Identity Manager zum Finalisten der 2014 SC Magazine Awards in der Kategorie "Best Identity Management Solution“ (Beste Identitätsmanagement-Lösung) ernannt

CRN hat One Identity in seinem 2018 Partner Program Guide eine 5-Sterne-Bewertung verliehen. Dieser jährlich veröffentlichte Guide führt die maßgeblichen Partnerprogramme von Technologieanbietern auf, die Produkte und Services über den IT-Kanal bereitstellen. Die 5-Sterne-Bewertung im Partner Program Guide zeichnet die Elite unter den Unternehmen aus, die Lösungsanbietern in ihren Partnerprogrammen die besten Konditionen bieten.


One Identity receives Gold award for Best Security Service
One Identity erhält Goldauszeichnung für "Best Security Service"

In der Kategorie Produkt- und Serviceexzellenz gewann der Identity Manager – Data Governance Edition Gold für "Best Security Service" (Bester Sicherheitsservice).


One Identity receives Gold award for Best Security Service
Der "Identity Defined Security Alliance"-Service

Bei der IDSA handelt es sich um eine Vereinigung von Identitäts- und Sicherheitsanbietern, Lösungsanbietern und Anwendern, die als unabhängige Quelle für Weiterbildung und Informationen zu identitätsorientierten Sicherheitsstrategien fungieren. Die Mitglieder der Alliance arbeiten zusammen, um einen Wissensfundus zu schaffen, der Unternehmen mit praktischer Anleitung, Best Practices und erprobten Lösungen zur Senkung des Risikos von Sicherheitsverletzungen ausstattet. Die IDSA wurde 2015 gegründet und ist eine eigenständige Vereinigung der Identitätsbranche.

For the best web experience, please use IE11+, Chrome, Firefox, or Safari

Here are just some of the recent industry accolades awarded to One Identity Solutions

Industry analysts have weighed in on today’s IAM solutions and one thing is clear: One Identity solutions are an industry-leading, simplified approach to IAM. At the core of One Identity award-winning solutions for automated user provisioning and administration is Identity Manager. This proven solution:

  • Gives your IT team powerful tools to streamline access governance.
  • Helps your staff easily manage user identities, privileges and security enterprise-wide.
  • Moves user management and access control away from IT capabilities and into the hands of your business managers, were they belong.

Identity Manager named a Leader in the KuppingerCole 2020 Leadership Compass for Access Governance and Intelligence

Identity Manager named a Leader in the KuppingerCole 2020 Leadership Compass for Access Governance and Intelligence

KuppingerCole has positioned Identity Manager in Leaders category for 2020 Leadership Compass Access Governance and Intelligence.

Read the Report Today


KuppingerCole Executive View Report on Active Roles

KuppingerCole Executive View Report on Active Roles

Leading analyst Martin Kuppinger of KuppingerCole wrote this Executive View Report on One Identity Active Roles that provides a balanced view of AD account lifecycle management challenges and assesses how the Active Roles overcomes those obstacles facing organizations.

Read the Report Today


One Identity named a Visionary in its 2020 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Privileged Access Management

One Identity named a Visionary in its 2020 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Privileged Access Management

One Identity is honored to be recognized as a Visionary in the 2020 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Privileged Access Management. We believe being recognized as a Visionary in 2020 Gartner’s Magic Quadrant for Privileged Access Management validates our continued dedication to our innovation and growth in the PAM market.

Read the Report Today


CRN’s 2020 Emerging Vendors for Security

CRN’s 2020 Emerging Vendors for Security

CRN named One Identity to its 2020 Emerging Vendor List for Security. We are proud to be recognized for our identity-centered security solutions and our multi-tiered support of our channel partners, including our Partner Circle Program.


One Identity PAM solutions named a Leader in the KuppingerCole 2020 Leadership Compass for Privileged Access Management (PAM)

One Identity PAM solutions named a Leader in the KuppingerCole 2020 Leadership Compass for Privileged Access Management (PAM)

See what features and strengths make our PAM portfolio a leader in the market, such as ease of use, simple deployment and integration with the One Identity IAM solutions.

"One Identity has maintained its place among the Leaders with a solid solution that offers good scalability and ease of use."

Read Report Today


Identity Manager named a Leader in the KuppingerCole 2020 Leadership Compass for Identity Governance & Administration (IGA)

Identity Manager named a Leader in the KuppingerCole 2020 Leadership Compass for Identity Governance & Administration (IGA)

Read KuppingerCole's Identity Governance and Administration (IGA) report and learn why this leading analyst says One Identity Manager should be included in every organization’s product evaluation.

"One Identity has made significant enhancements to the functional capabilities of the product to establish itself amongst the leaders in the market. It gets a definite recommendation from us for evaluation in product selections."

Read Report Today


Identity Manager 8.1 is Common Criteria Certified

Identity Manager 8.1 is Common Criteria Certified

One Identity Manager has achieved Common Criteria for Information Technology Security certification from the U.S. federal government. This certification demonstrates that our Identity Governance and Administration (IGA) solution has passed the most rigorous security requirements of government and enterprise organizations.


Starling Platform ISO/IEC Certified

Starling Platform ISO/IEC Certified

One Identity’s Starling SaaS platform has been certified ISO/IEC 27001:2013. This important industrial standard means that Starling’s supporting Information Security Management System aligns with ISO/IEC 27017:2015 and ISO/IEC 27018:2019 requirements. For our customers, it elicits confidence that our cloud infrastructure meets rigorous security standards.


One Identity Receives 5-Star Rating in 2020 CRN Partner Programs Guide

One Identity Receives 5-Star Rating in 2020 CRN Partner Programs Guide

CRN®, a brand of The Channel Company, has given One Identity a 5-Star rating in its 2020 Partner Programs Guide. This annual guide is the definitive listing of the most rewarding partner programs from technology companies that provide products and services through the IT channel. The 5-Star rating is awarded to an elite group of companies that offer solution providers the best of the best in their partner programs. This is the third consecutive year One Identity has received this prestigious rating.


Info Security Products Guide Global Excellence Awards - Silver Award in Identity and Access Management Solution

Info Security Products Guide Global Excellence Awards - Silver Award in Identity and Access Management Solution

One Identity's Identity Governance and Administration (IGA) solutions earned a silver award in the IAM category at the 2020 Info Security Product Guide Awards.

Identity and Access Management Solution

One Identity solutions for IGA, PAM, and Active Directory Account Lifecycle Management

To see a complete list of awards winners, visit https://infosecurityproductsguide.com/winners/2020-winners/.


Info Security Products Guide Global Excellence Awards - Bronze Award in Privileged Access Control, Security and Management

Info Security Products Guide Global Excellence Awards - Bronze Award in Privileged Access Control, Security & Management

One Identity's Privileged Access Management (PAM) solutions earned a bronze award in the PAM category at the 2020 Info Security Product Guide Awards.

Privileged Access Control, Security, & Management - Bronze Award:

  • One Identity Safeguard
  • One Identity Safeguard for Privileged Passwords 2.10
  • One Identity Safeguard for Privileged Sessions 6.3
  • One Identity Safeguard for Privileged Analytics

To see a complete list of awards winners, visit https://infosecurityproductsguide.com/winners/2020-winners/.


One Identity's Roger Moffat named a 2020 CRN Channel Chief

One Identity's Roger Moffat named a 2020 CRN Channel Chief

Roger Moffat, One Identity’s NAM Director of Channel and Alliances, is a 2020 CRN Channel Chief. Congratulations, Roger. This honor is true testament to his career-long dedication to the channel and his most recent success in developing our Partner Circle Program, which delivers outstanding services and training to One Identity’s partners. Read more about Roger’s accomplishments and the Channel Chief Awards.


Gartner has named One Identity a Leader in its 2019 MQ for Identity Governance and Administration.

Gartner has named One Identity a Leader in its 2019 MQ for Identity Governance and Administration

Each year, Gartner Inc. evaluates vendors in the Identity Governance and Administration market. We believe their research has particular significance because it often identifies the innovations that drive the market. As part of that report, Gartner also releases the Magic Quadrant, which shows the relative positions of the market's vendors. One Identity is honored to be recognized as a Leader in the Gartner Magic Quadrant for 2019.


2019 Confirmit Achievement in Customer Excellence (ACE) Award

One 2019 Confirmit Achievement in Customer Excellence (ACE) Award

One Identity, a Quest Software business has been awarded a 2019 Confirmit ACE (Achievement in Customer Excellence) Award for the seventh consecutive year. The accolade demonstrates our long-term commitment to providing unmatched customer service to our global customer base. The Confirmit ACE Awards program celebrates outstanding achievement in Voice of the Customer and customer experience.


One Identity Given 5-Star Rating in CRN’s 2019 Partner Program Guide

One Identity Given 5-Star Rating in CRN’s 2019 Partner Program Guide

CRN®, a brand of The Channel Company, has given One Identity a 5-Star rating in its 2019 Partner Program Guide. This annual guide is the definitive listing of partner programs from technology vendors that provide products and services through the IT channel. The 5-Star Partner Program Guide rating recognizes an elite subset of companies that offer solution providers the best partnering elements in their channel programs.


One Identity placed into the Leaders category in the 2018 KuppingerCole Leadership Compass for Access Governance

One Identity placed into the Leaders category in the 2018 KuppingerCole Leadership Compass for Access Governance

Get the KuppingerCole Access Governance report and see why this leading analyst said One Identity Manager should be included in every organization’s product evaluation and described it as being "amongst the most interesting and intriguing offerings in the identity provisioning and access governance markets."


Cyber Security Awards Finalist 2018

Cyber Security Awards Finalist 2018
CRN has given One Identity a 5-Star rating in its 2018 Partner Program Guide. This annual guide is the definitive listing of partner programs from technology vendors that provide products and services through the IT channel. The 5-Star Partner Program Guide rating recognizes an elite subset of companies that offer solution providers the best partnering elements in their channel programs.


CRN’s Channel Chief 2018 award
CRN’s Channel Chief 2018 award

CRN’s Channel Chiefs list honors the best of the best- leaders who build, support and deliver superior partner programs and strategy. CRN®, a brand of The Channel Company, has named Andrew Clarke, One Identity Director of Strategic Alliances & Channel Partnerships, to its prestigious list of 2018 Channel Chiefs. The executives on this annual list represent top leaders in the IT channel who excel at driving growth and revenue in their organization through channel partners.


2017 Association of Support Professionals (ASP) Ten Best Web Support Sites Award
2017 Association of Support Professionals (ASP) Ten Best Web Support Sites Award

One Identity has been named as an ASP "Ten Best Web Support Sites" award winner. This prestigious award showcases One Identity’s excellence in online service and support. Winners are selected based on 25 separate performance criteria including overall usability, design, and navigation; knowledge base and search implementation; interactive features; community engagement; and the major site development challenge.


KuppingerCole Executive View on Identity Manager v7
KuppingerCole Executive View on Identity Manager v7

Identity Manager - a well-designed, fully-integrated and comprehensive Identity Management solution - continues to demonstrate leadership in the IAM/IAG market, as shown by recognition garnered in this KuppingerCole report.


One Identity’s Cloud Access Manager wins the 2015 Gold Stevie Award for Best New Product or Service of the Year - Software - Security Solution
One Identity’s Cloud Access Manager wins the 2015 Gold Stevie Award for Best New Product or Service of the Year - Software - Security Solution

CRN has given One Identity a 5-Star rating in its 2018 Partner Program Guide. This annual guide is the definitive listing of partner programs from technology vendors that provide products and services through the IT channel. The 5-Star Partner Program Guide rating recognizes an elite subset of companies that offer solution providers the best partnering elements in their channel programs.


Identity Manager wins Network Products Guide 2015 Gold Award as the best software for Governance, Risk and Compliance
Identity Manager wins Network Products Guide 2015 Gold Award as the best software for Governance, Risk and Compliance

Network Products Guide, the industry's leading technology research and advisory guide, has named Identity Manager a gold winner in the 10th Annual 2015 Hot Companies and Best Products Awards in the Governance, Risk and Compliance category.


Identity Manager named a 2014 Readers’ Choice Award Winner in Identity and Access Management by SearchSecurity.com and Information Security Magazine
Identity Manager named a 2014 Readers’ Choice Award Winner in Identity and Access Management by SearchSecurity.com and Information Security Magazine

Identity Manager was rated highly as one of the few IAM products that successfully stayed ahead of today’s key trends.


Identity Manager has won GOLD in the “Enterprise Product of the Year – Software” category for the Best of Biz International Awards!
Identity Manager has won GOLD in the “Enterprise Product of the Year – Software” category for the Best of Biz International Awards!

The Best in Biz Awards program is judged by members of the press and industry analysts from around the world.


Identity Manager – Data Governance Edition wins Bronze in 2014 Hot Companies and Best Products Awards in Governance, Risk and Compliance
Identity Manager – Data Governance Edition wins Bronze in 2014 Hot Companies and Best Products Awards in Governance, Risk and Compliance

Network Products Guide, the industry's leading technology research and advisory guide, has named Identity Manager-Data Governance Edition a bronze winner in the 9th Annual 2014 Hot Companies and Best Products Awards in the Governance, Risk and Compliance category.


Identity Manager named a 2014 SC Magazine Awards Finalist for Best Identity Management Solution.
Identity Manager named a 2014 SC Magazine Awards Finalist for "Best Identity Management Solution."

CRN has given One Identity a 5-Star rating in its 2018 Partner Program Guide. This annual guide is the definitive listing of partner programs from technology vendors that provide products and services through the IT channel. The 5-Star Partner Program Guide rating recognizes an elite subset of companies that offer solution providers the best partnering elements in their channel programs.


One Identity receives Gold award for Best Security Service
One Identity receives Gold award for Best Security Service

In the Products and Services Excellence category, Identity Manager-Data Governance Edition took the Gold award for Best Security Service.


One Identity receives Gold award for Best Security Service
The Identity Defined Security Alliance Service

The IDSA is an association of identity and security vendors, solution providers and practitioners that act as an independent source of education and information on identity-centric security strategies. The alliance members collaborate to create a body of knowledge that provides organizations with practical guidance, best practices and validated solutions to reduce the risk of a breach. The IDSA was established in 2015 and is a stand-alone identity-industry group.